Teaching Faculty

SHETH J.N. PALIWALA COLLEGE

PRINCIPAL

Y. N. Mahajan M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil

principal@jnpaliwala.in

COMMERCE

Mr. M.S. Liman( Head)
M.Com.

office@jnpaliwala.in

Mr. P.M. Wadekar
M.Com., M.Phil

pmwadekar@jnpaliwala.in

Mrs. S.S. Belwalkar
M.A., M.Com

ssbelwalkar@jnpaliwala.in

Ms. D.P. Lakhimale
M.Com

office@jnpaliwala.in

Mr. S.R. Bhoir
M.Com

office@jnpaliwala.in

Ms. A.R. Kedari
M.Com

office@jnpaliwala.in

CHEMISTRY

Mrs. V.V. Kokankar (Head)
M.Sc.

vvkokankar@jnpaliwala.in

Mrs. A.S. Puranik
M.Sc., SET

anjalipuranik@jnpaliwala.in

Dr. M.A. Badgujar
M.Sc., Ph.D

mabadgujar@jnpaliwala.in

Mr. S.S. Khairnar
M.Sc.

office@jnpaliwala.in

Mr. R.M. Shirke
M.Sc.

office@jnpaliwala.in

Mrs. D.P. Ghase
M.Sc.

office@jnpaliwala.in

Ms. P. R. Kokate
M.Sc.

office@jnpaliwala.in

Mrs. A.M. Patil
M.Sc., NET

office@jnpaliwala.in

Mr. Vinayak Bhosale
M.Sc.

office@jnpaliwala.in

PHYSICS

Mr. S.S. Puranik
(Vice-Principal & Head) M.Sc.

sudhirpuranik@jnpaliwala.in

Mr. D.R. Shivpuje
M.Sc.

drshivpuje@jnpaliwala.in

Ms. V.G. Mankame
M.Sc., NET

office@jnpaliwala.in

MATHEMATICS

Mr. V.K. Wasnik Head)
M.Sc., B.Ed.

office@jnpaliwala.in

BOTANY

Mr. U.B. Inamdar (Head)
M.Sc.

ubinamdar@jnpaliwala.in

Mr. N.N. Patil
M.Sc., B.Ed.

office@jnpaliwala.in

GEOGRAPHY

Mr. S.A. Patil(Head)
M.A., B.Ed.

sapatil@jnpaliwala.in

Mrs. S.P. Gole
M.A

office@jnpaliwala.in

Mr. A.V. Kharose
M.A., B.Ed

office@jnpaliwala.in

ECONOMICS

Mr. R.S. Gite (Head)
M A., M.Phil

office@jnpaliwala.in

Mrs. S.S. Belwalkar
M.A., M.Com.

ssbelwalkar@jnpaliwala.in

Mr. J.M.Pardeshi
M.A.

office@jnpaliwala.in

Mrs. S.P. Jadhav
M.A.

office@jnpaliwala.in

HISTORY

Dr. S.V. Patharkar(Head)
M.A., B.Ed., Ph.D

svpatharkar@jnpaliwala.in

Dr. A.M. Sohani
M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil, Ph.D.

office@jnpaliwala.in

MARATHI

Mr. Y.D. Bhandkoli
M.A., SET/NET

office@jnpaliwala.in

Mr. D.G. Mundhe
M.A., SET

office@jnpaliwala.in

Ms. Shwetali Patil

office@jnpaliwala.in

ENGLISH

Mr. S.M. Sonar
M.A., B.Ed.

office@jnpaliwala.in

© Sheth J. N. Paliwala College 2020 - All rights reserved.